greekguy: Having fun on days that end in y
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Chicago, Illinois
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
greekguy is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Steve
I’m Steve. I am a pretty easy going laid back kinda guy. I tend to live life spontaneously, and I’m usually willing to try anything at least once. I like to spend time with friends and family as much as I can. With friends, we usually end up a local bar of restaurant and kinda chat about anything that comes to mind. But I’m looking to do a little more than that. In the summer I try to do some of the more outdoorsy stuff. I like the occasional beach trip. I also have been trying to do a lot walking or biking.

Pretty much all year round, I like movies and music. I will watch just about any kind of movie from comedy, action, sci-fi. I’m also a fan of the underdog stories… you know the ones where the guys is kinda a geek and then he finds himself, learns a valuable life lesson and gets the girl at the I love going to see music live whether it be big concerts down to little jazz clubs at the end of the block.

In terms of what I’m looking for in a girl… I want someone who’s not afraid to smile. I’m a bit of a big kid at heart, and I don’t want that to go to waste. I like meeting new people. If you are willing to go out and have a good time, shoot me an email and we can see where things go from there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If you talk to someone long enough, the perfect first date just sort of reveals itself.

Get the POF Mobile Apps