mochalatte79: I am Living art!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Oriental, North Carolina
38 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Black, Aquarius
mochalatte79 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a 38yr old single, sexy, sassy and sophisticated aquarian from eastern NC. I like to describe myself as charasmatic, passionate,creative, intelligent, independent, friendly, intuitive, and funny at times, a lover of soft kisses and all things chocolate! Royal blue is my favorite color. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. On here to find someone that is charming, charismatic, goal oriented, ambitious,outgoing and with Christian morals and values. Want to know more about me? DON'T hesitate to leave a message.
If you don't have a profile picture of your face, PLEASE don't send me a message! Thanks

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Usually, dinner and a movie but I love to try new things!

Mail Settings
To send a message to mochalatte79 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 41.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps