pixiegwen: Seeking fun, nerdy, like minded people
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San diego, California
34 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Gemini
pixiegwen is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Pet sitter/dog walker

Mermaid/Unicorn hair

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Hello, I am a bubbly, nerdy, introvert that loves animals, enjoys experiencing new things, wants to travel more and get fit. I want to meet someone that sees the positive in things. Someone who is cool with staying in but also down to grab a pizza and go to the drive in or take a road trip.

I love video games, horror movies, gardening , cats , singing, baking & 420, beach at night, the drive in, movie nights, road trips, learning Japanese and all things Japanese, drawing, sloths and anime.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm interested in getting to know someone with similar interests and see where it goes.

Go out for a beer or coffee, chat it up. Get baked and hang out at the beach at night.

Mail Settings
To send a message to pixiegwen you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 43.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps