Noctivagant: Connection is everything...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San rafael, California
52 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Scorpio
Noctivagant is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am looking for woman that is happy a little adventurous and has an open heart. I am a happy guy; not much gets me down.

I would like to date and have some fun and if I'm lucky, meet a woman that I can have a relationship with. I'm looking for someone that I connect with. I am easy going, affectionate and romantic. I'm looking for someone I share some chemistry with. My current hobby is working on my house. I have been working on a home theater; I love movies! I am bilingual in English and Spanish. I like all kinds of music, especially if you can dance to it!

Rather than filling my profile with pointless trivia about me. Please feel free to ask me about the things that matter to you. Your questions will reveal something about you and I get to say something that is of interest to you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We could meet somewhere for lunch or dinner to chat and see if we connect.

Get the POF Mobile Apps