sunsettrail19
Age: 39
Hang Out
scevli
Age: 42
Hang Out
Notimeforfun: Here for friends first, see where things go
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Acton, Maine
Details
38 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
Notimeforfun is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Department Of Defense







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I am a very private person for the most part. I enjoy hanging out with my daughter and my dogs. I enjoy pretty much anything that allows me to work my hands or use my creativity. I have a desire to understand how machines / systems operate inside and out. This includes but is not limited to: Motors of all sizes from fpv freestyle drones with electric brushless motors to 6.6l chevy lb7 duramax diesels with allison transmissions. I maintain my own vehicles. I tear things down, analyze, repair, rebuild or modify as i see fit. When im not tinkering with toys or working on my house I design and print 3d models for myself or barbie accessories for my daughter.
I love food. I love eating out and experiancing different places. I also enjoy a good netflix binge from time to time. Currently a federal employee, licenced driver and normal human :)
Mostly looking for a good connection, hangout, see what happens. 420 friendly

Any questions feel free to ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just ask.





Get the POF Mobile Apps