Rayven2: Shy and Fun Person
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Mount pleasant, South Carolina
56 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aries
Rayven2 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I have an outgoing open minded personality that enjoys laughter & smiles. The movies I enjoy are oldies, mysteries, romance & adventure. Traveling, cruises, mountains & day or weekend trips for adventure. I like to read mystery & romance books. I love all that Chas has to offer such as the market, arts & crafts, antiquing, gardens & our local bands. I consider myself a good cook & sometimes remember to put the wine INTO the food & not my mouth! I enjoy playing around on the social sites such as FaceBook, Yahoo & of course POF! I enjoy beach activities including boating & also wrapping my arms around a man on a motorcycle ..

I look forward to hearing from you ...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It's not the place but the person - drinks & appetizers, wine on the beach ..

Mail Settings
To send a message to Rayven2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs