BellaJena: searching for awesome
About
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Glassport, Pennsylvania
Details
36 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
BellaJena wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Dog Groomer







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Jena (Said like Gina)
Most girls I know are 7 kinds of crazy - I am not that girl. I have a 17 year old niece and a 15 year old nephew that are my world. My family is super important. My sisters are hands down my closest besties. I try and live my life with no regrets, and because of that tend to be extremely passionate about things.

I pretty much always say exactly what I'm thinking, and am an extremly open and honest person. It would be nice to find someone that could not only handle that, but be just as honest. I don't lie, or cheat, or play stupid middle school drama games.

A good match for me is pretty simple . . . Have a job. Don't live with your momma and have her do your laundry. Have a car (it doesn't have to be the fastest or sexiest it just has to be able to haul your ass from point A to B), brush your teeth at least every once in awhile (I know to most of you reading this that sounds ridiculous, but you be amazed how many guys out there just don't), and don't be a clingy weirdo. Also, if you could not be a giant douche that would be great! I own my own home, pay my bills early, and have my life relatively together. So it would be nice to find someone looking for a PARTNER not a mommy. One last thing here ... I am NOT looking for just sex! I'm a girl - it's not hard for us to find someone to sleep with. So I don't need to search the internet for it. If that's what you are looking for, please don't waste my time, but best of luck to ya!

I love to laugh - LOVE it. I tend to be more than a little sarcastic at times, so a thick skin and an ability to bounce and hand it back wouldn't hurt. I also LOVE animals. So much so, that I've made them my life. I groom dogs for a living and have a small zoo at my house. So a love of all things small and furry is a must!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't need fancy dinners, or expensive gifts, but that doesn't mean I don't love a little romance. My "perfect date" has so little to do with what I'm doing and so much to do with who I'm around.


Mail Settings
To send a message to BellaJena you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps