jayworldpeace: holla at a scholar! :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Los angeles, California
41 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Buddhist
Asian, Aquarius
jayworldpeace is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm an island boy who lives in the beautiful concrete jungle of LA. I'm from LA as well though i have roots in the Philippines and New York. I'm working hard and playing hard as usual but I have been feeling good about what i have been able to experience lately. and I definitely try to experience as much as life can offer, it's the only way to live I think. I produce, teach, and exhibit art. I've shot freelance photography for years and have been published here and abroad. Looking for a muse ;)

Will return soon from my most recent trip- Colombia-Belize-Mexico!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
first date...hmm...i live in east hollywood/silver lake so there's lots of places for yummy things like some tapas and sangria and then off to a lounge for some dj's and some dancing. the downtown LA art walk is hella fun. a beach. festivals. live music. i really like music/dancing at some point, like at a reggae club...rhythm is good :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to jayworldpeace you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.