24ELLA24: Just One
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hobe sound, Florida
51 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Libra
24ELLA24 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
work at home

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hello! Happy New Year! I hope your year is starting out as great as mine! I am a single Mom and would like to meet someone that is interested in a companion, friend and lover to share my time with. Life is too short and it would be great to find someone that shares common interests and even some new ones. I am very easy going, open minded and try hard to stay positive. I have so many likes that I don't think I could even list them all. But, swimming, dancing, singing, walking, animals, kids, NASCAR racing, gardening, sex, beach, night time etc...... If you think I might enhance your life, I would like to talk! Thanks for your interest!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am open to suggestions.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 24ELLA24 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married