tb1251: a fresh start and buddy to share life with :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hypoluxo, Florida
38 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
tb1251 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a sweetheart and very down to earth. I am very easy to talk to and like to have fun and laugh. I enjoy the simple things in life especially family and friends. I just love being with my daughter..she inspires me everyday. I love sports, traveling, beach, parks, watching TV and movies...I am unique because I am very honest, smart, and very independent. I am a kind and passionate person. I love music ..all types but it depends on my mood what will be playing. I am looking to become a leader in the education field and plan on getting my masters. I want to get married someday and share my life with someone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I have been to baseball,football, hockey, basketball games , out for pizza, movie dates, dinner for first dates....I would like to just go somewhere where we can have fun, relax and just chat and get to know each other. Im not about being all fancy and trying to impress someone or have them impress me. Im not a materialistic or high maintenance girl..I enjoy someone who shows me who they really are from the start. I would love to go to a game,to the beach,out for pizza/ drinks. Location doesnt matter... its all about the company you are with :)

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps