sherrybaby1009: Hoping to find a real connection!
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Paris crossing, Indiana
43 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
sherrybaby1009 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Night Owl

August 20,2015

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a single mother of 2 I love spending time with my kids and family. Family is very important to me, my kids are my world. When I have free time I love to hang out with friends, go to the bar for karaoke (just to, watch movies, and just enjoy life. I love to laugh and have fun. Please no drama, im not perfect and dont expect perfection. Just be honest. I'm not really sure if there is anybody honest on this site who knows maybe, but if he exists I haven't met him yet! Hope to make some new friends anything you want to know just ask! Happy fishing!

*I'm not looking for a hookup or a fwb if that's what you're looking for then move on. If you're in a "relationship" and by relationship I mean living with or dating someone move on. I'm to old for games, I don't want nor do I need any drama if you're not happy with your current situation I'm sorry but do something to change it! Im really beginning to lose faith that there are any honest people left in this world sorry if I sound harsh I'm just so over all the bs!