pandi38
Age: 49
Hang Out
kolbynorm: It''s time to try again...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Glastonbury, Connecticut
Details
60 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
kolbynorm wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Semi Retired







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
Hi, my happy place is on the water but I also like to ski once in a while.
I love animals, dogs, cats, horses. All of which take up the biggest part of my heart and soul.
Travel is a passion. I''ve seen a lot of the world but there's always more to see and do.
Food, wine, beaches, boats, roaring fires, lantern festivals, candles, hockey and rain are some of my favorite things.
I'm adventurous and like to try new things.
I''m looking to find someone who has similar interests, will be open and honest with me and share great conversations about everything. Chemistry is of great importance to me...I want to feel fire in my belly...
All that being said....I don't want to date a man i need to lean down to kiss.. Please respect that.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I want to talk about things that make us feel happy, places we''ve been, special experiences, family and fun times.

I don't have "meet me" so message is the way to find me.





Get the POF Mobile Apps