jk1971nodrama: seriously this again?!?
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Birdsboro, Pennsylvania
Details
48 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
jk1971nodrama is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
management


dating
Was a beautiful sunset






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
I’m a tee shirt/sweatshirt & jeans kinda girl, I work in an office so I also can dress up. I am looking for a guy who is independent, not afraid to show affection and can laugh! I don’t care if you have a few extra pounds, but don’t want someone who is so skinny that you’d fall over in the wind. Also if you want to play games, go to Walmart and find a game, because it’s not happening with me. I am a hard working mother of 2; they don’t live with me but are a very important part of my life. I enjoy simple things, love the mountains but keep the snakes away; happy sitting on the beach. I’m into music, reading actual books, football (please no cowboys or patriots fan; I yell at the tv too much and you might not like what I’d say about those 2 teams) I’m an awesome cook, either inside or on the grill. You can usually find me outside, either getting my hands dirty with plants, or chilling by a good fire. I love all types of animals, but am more of a dog person. Don’t mind fishing, do know how to bait my own hooks, not into hunting but love the walking and taking pictures part of being outside. Yes I wear boots and heels. I have curves, by no means am I large but no more size 2 :(, and do have gray hairs (hair color works wonders) I like the person I am; just need to find someone who likes to have fun and keep it real….Also if I would happen to give you my cell number, please oh please keep your d**k pics to yourself (why do men do this anyway?) I am willing to meet people and not just text, chemistry is very important and should be determined if there’s any connection. Please be within 20 miles; not reasonable to drive further...thanks!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Music?!? Best song to listen on your way places
Food? Oh god please don’t be a vegetarian!?!


Mail Settings
To send a message to jk1971nodrama you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps