Pleasantries82: We'll just tell people we met at Popeyes
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Valley, California
Details
36 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Libra
Intent
Pleasantries82 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
County Employee


dating
Yup!






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Wassup POF I'm new to this and am looking for some interesting people to connect with. A few fun facts about me include:


-I'm very laid back and chill

-I love getting to know new and interesting people and seeing what they're all about.

-I make a kick ass fried bologna sandwich, Chef Gorden Ramsey approved!

-I love being a Father, not baby daddy but actual Father (trust there is a big difference).

-I'll tap that ass in UNO and Dominoes.

-I absolutely LOVE my career working with at-risk youth and helping to facilitate their process of adulting.

There's much more about me of course but I'd rather we talk and get to know each other more. So if you are interested be sure to drop me a line or two.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If money were no options where would you travel?

What is one thing that you're afraid ?


Mail Settings
To send a message to Pleasantries82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps