SlyRedGinger: Hopeless romantic looking for prince charming
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cincinnati, Ohio
35 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
SlyRedGinger is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Customer Service/Tech Support

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
It's really sad that I actually have to spell this out but I must add a disclaimer. I am not interested in casual sex, hooking up, friends with benefits or any other name you call a non committed sexual relationship. I am only interested in finding a serious committed relationship. Once again it's sad that I have to actually explain that.

My schedule doesn't allow for too much daytime activities since I work until 9pm Mon-Fri, so most of my socializing revolves around bars despite being a little tired of the bar scene. My schedule has been a deal breaker in the past because I'm just getting home when a lot of people are settling in for bed. If we can only see each other on the weekends then it just isn't going to work out.

I really love to travel and want to spend the rest of my life seeing the world. I have been to New York, Chicago, LA, Vegas, Boston, Cape Cod, London, Nashville, Berlin, Amarello, the Painted Desert, Vail, St Louis... and many other places. I would much rather go to Europe than some beach destination, I'm just not the beach type.

I mostly like big cities and being social. Over the summer I put my house on the market and moved to Manhattan. I have always wanted to live there and finally took the big step only to have to return to Cincinnati in October because my house wouldn't sell.

I'd rather not be at home doing nothing, what I'd rather be doing is going to some of the nicer bars or checking out a new restaurant, but a quiet night in is much needed from time to time. I can't see myself ever moving out of the city, I am a big city girl through and through. The city that I live in must have four seasons, I like lots of snow in the winter and hot summers. I am drawn to the northeast.

I enjoy looking at antique architecture and local history. One of my most favorite things to do is have long intellectual conversations about things that exist only in theory (like religion). I draw (mostly classic movie actors and actresses). I own my home and I am renovating it myself. I'm not an outdoors kind of girl but i can handle it in small doses.

I don't watch too many movies but when I do I pretty much only watch indie films, foreign films or 20's and 30's era films. I like lots of different music, lately I've been getting into European indie rock. I also like 50's doo wop, 60's pop and rock, classic rock, 80's and 90's (particularly alternative and punk) and I like a live DJ if they are good. I'd describe my style as modern classic. I tend to be drawn to the glam of the mod 60's when it comes to fashion.

It's been nearly 10 years since I've eaten beef and i don't miss it. i also don't eat pork. It isn't because of beliefs that I don't eat beef or pork, its that i simply don't like it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first 'date' shouldn't be a date at all but a quick meeting to see if there's any interest in perusing a date. It should also be somewhere public.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SlyRedGinger you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 36.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married