zinx009: Not perfect, just right
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Los angeles, California
37 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Indian, Virgo
zinx009 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Software architect

With My cat

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Hindi

About Me

happy new year visitor:)

I hope you are having an amazing time while looking for matches but may be your search stops here:) . I am seriously trying this for first time i know you are not going to believe it but its true . I just a month old in los angeles and still trying to discover places and make new friends here . So if you are new to los angeles then it will be lot to discover together . Professionally i work full time and really enjoy my work which is related to creating latest software applications and i absolutely love it . Apart from my work i really pursue many creative interest from reading fictional,non fictional books, movies big time as i love to talk about them . If you love movies then we will definitely have lot to share . I enjoy live music and latest concert was Beyonce @ staples center .

Personally i think i am very warm hearted, spontaneous person . I live in the moment and really want to enjoy life as best as i can . My in the moment streak has lead me to travel so many places and it has been real fun out there . I seriously think of traveling 3 -4 months every year i hope some day i can achieve this dream .

I am looking for new friends in the area as well as if things look good then some serious dating too . Personally i am attracted to creative people,spiritual, healthy lifestyle (no drugs use) girls . Girls who can have good conversation with lots of humor . Also if you love dancing then it will be really great as i just started it and i am enjoying it a lot .

This is a very brief intro about my self if you want to know more then you can always message me .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
No Chain restaurant for sure .
Boardwalk .
Exploring a music venue

Get the POF Mobile Apps