Finding_Nemo88: Take a chance and get to know me
Non-Smoker with Average body type
West covina, California
29 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Pisces
Finding_Nemo88 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Office Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Just a girl living life to the fullest. I come from a big, loud, loving Puerto Rican family. Sadly, my Spanish skills are not as great as they should be, but I'm working on that. I can be shy at first but once you get to know me I love to have fun and be silly. Being with my family and friends makes me happy. My family means the world to me. I'm willing to try things at least once, like sky diving, so scary but would be an amazing experience. I love random adventures with family/friends, and going out, but every once in a while it's great just to relax at home and watch Netflix.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun so its not awkward

Mail Settings
To send a message to Finding_Nemo88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 33.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps