energygal: humor, energetic, outgoing
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ione, California
84 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Gemini
energygal wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
property mgt, semi retired

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
My hobbies are gardening, flea markets and doing craft shows, concerts, site seeing, ball room dancing, walking and cooking.

My goals are to have someone that is easy going with a great sense of humor and fun to be with.
I enjoy a man who is a good cook, can bbq and who enjoys doing so on occassion.
I am very energetic and have a goal to get things done; a do it yourself type of man would be a plus.
I also enjoy real estate and construction
My man is most desirable at approx.6ft_______ He could want to just date or be looking possibly for a long term relationship. Approx. 69 - 75 yrs of age

I like country music and blues; I also enjoy concerts as well. no rap or hip hop
As far as pets go, I like big long haired kitties.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think on a first date it is best to meet in a coffee shop or have lunch and then you can decide if you would like to meet again.

Mail Settings
To send a message to energygal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:69 and 79.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps