Mykep1: Looking for an adventure partner
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Central ny, New York
55 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Mykep1 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
self employed

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I'm hoping to find a lady that I can build a long term relationship with. Someone to believe in and one who believes in me. I'm willing to work for a rewarding relationship and take care of it when I find one. I'm stable in all ways and looking for the same in a lady. I'm anxious to find someone that enjoys outdoor activities such as hiking, kayaking, riding horses and also enjoys traveling and weekend getaways. I'm attracted to a lady that can join me in these outdoor adventures and one who is in physical condition to do these things. I also enjoy all kinds of music (except rap or hate music), and candle light dinners for two. I'm a Christian and although not a big part of a church I do like to attend a Sunday morning service. I might not be a good match for an atheist. lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for lunch or and after work drink would be a good start but after that lets go do something really fun. How about kayaking or a day hike in the Adirondacks followed up by dinner at a quiet restaurant.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mykep1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 54.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps