ChesterCountyGrl: Looking for a good guy to have fun with
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Elverson, Pennsylvania
Details
73 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
ChesterCountyGrl is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Administrative Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am a young 66-year-old widow; my husband died in early 2009. I have 3 grown stepchildren over the age of 18. I am looking for a companion who shares my interests in socializing with family and friends, music, art, movies, travel, theater, church, cooking, going out to dinner, antiquing, etc. I also enjoy walking, dancing, holding hands, and long car rides on a sunny day.

My friends tell me that I am friendly and outgoing, warm and considerate, loyal and dependable, and a gentle and easygoing person. I am also a romantic who is caring, devoted, and loves to share. I am generous, can be amusing, and like to laugh. I am optimistic and hopeful, and always try to see the glass as half full. I feel that I have a lot to bring to a relationship.

I am seeking an intelligent, kind, honest, and religious man. I am Protestant, and my religion means a lot to me. I am searching for someone who is trueblue and loyal, has a terrific sense of humor, and likes to travel and do things. It would be helpful if he shared my interests, and in turn I would be willing to reciprocate by participating in his hobbies/activities as well if so desired. He would need to be in good health, energetic and robust, normal/healthy weight, outgoing with many interests, a can-do man, and a great conversationalist.

I have a degree in English Literature, and I work for a major pharmaceutical company in the Philadelphia area.

My taste in music is eclectic--classical, opera, jazz, show tunes, country, 50's and 60's music; anything but rap as I can't understand what they are saying.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go to Starbucks/Coffee house for coffee. Meet for lunch.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ChesterCountyGrl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:52 and 72.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps