meeses: fun, outgoing, sense of humor
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Bemidji, Minnesota
45 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Gemini
meeses is looking for a relationship.
High school
self employed

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
i am a woman that likes the outdoors, likes a good joke, have a huge heart, family is very important, sit and chat around a bonfire, stay in and watch a movie, 4 wheeling, hunting, still want to try duck hunting, ice fishing, always on the go, looking for someone i can laugh, cry, go out, socialize, meet up with friends, do things together do things apart, live life. Never can have enough friends and not one to judge by its cover. Feel free to ask questions but be respectful I'm human and have feelings to. I'm an honest, faithful person who is looking for what everybody else is looking for on here. Love, companionship, their best friend, someone to live w the rest of there life, happiness.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
meet up at coffe shop, perkins, dinner, mutual decision

Mail Settings
To send a message to meeses you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps