dsjenk: "Nothing ventured nothing gained"
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Birmingham, Alabama
64 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
dsjenk wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree
Beach Bum
Mortgage Loan Officer

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Dedee
I am an energetic, fun, outgoing person who loves life! I am tall, have a slender build, and a good figure. I have a really big pretty smile and blue green eyes. I describe my personality as fiercely independent with
a large amount of feminine energy. I have an easygoing non judgmental nature and compassion for others.I rarely meet a stranger. I am rarely moody or depressed and my friends say I am fun to be around.
My "happy" place is the beach. I enjoy the relaxed atmosphere and great seafood and I adore most sports.I love the outdoors, writing bikes, working in the yard, or just grilling out. I love concerts and live music and adore a man that loves to dance.

I am at the stage of my life where I am feel ready to start a new chapter in my life with the confidence that the right person exists for me. I was raised with Christian values and that is a very important part of who I am as a person. I believe in honesty, truth and respect. I am the kind of woman who has the capacity to love with both her heart and her head.
I know I am not your first kiss, first date or your first love, just hoping to be your last everything!:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee or a drink. Somewhere that is comfortable .