Francine1988: Let it snow!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Westlake, Ohio
Details
29 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Black, Pisces
Intent
Francine1988 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Registerd Nurse


dating
Madrid, Spain Sept 2016






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Courtney
I'm just a single lady looking to go on her last first date. I'm a bit of a hopeless romantic. Looking for long term but not rushing down the aisle. Let's really get to know each other, build a great friendship along with the romance, and see where it goes.

Looking to meet someone that likes live entertainment (bands, comedy, theater, or whatever), festivals, getting outdoors, and trying new things. Love food and a good drink so I work out just enough to not be a complete fat ass. Would like to travel more be it around the world or around NEO. Willing to try new things if you don't mind showing me. I'm not into sports but I don't mind watching a game together. But I don't have a competitive bone in my body.

Cleveland native, bought a little place in Westlake, but not opposed to leaving one day. Mother of two cats so it's a three for one special! Being a registered nurse pays the bills and fortunately I work in a department I love. But besides that, I'm just trying to l live a happy life and make up for lost time. So in 2015 I decided to do more traveling. My most recent trip was to Spain in fall of 2016. Went alone for about 2.5 weeks and it was one of the best times of my life. I'm starting to plan next year but I'm likely going to stay in the US and Canada. This winter I'm learning to ski. I'm also working on making new friendships to become less of a homebody.

Shoot me a message if you're a nonsmoker, doesn't mind cats, and actually want to meet up, get to know each other, go out, and have fun together. Doesn't always have to be fancy or expensive. Plenty of adventure can be found in Ohio!

Also, if you're not local, you must live within a reasonable driving distance from Cleveland and willing to share the burden (ie Detroit, Pittsburgh, or Columbus areas).



Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Call me basic but drinks and apps can't be beat.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Francine1988 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:25 and 40.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps