RandyHoward: Tall, Funny, Family-Oriented Man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Akron, Ohio
37 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
RandyHoward is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Web Developer

Me and my new puppy

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Randy
I guess I’m what people call “an old-fashioned guy.” I’m going to open the car door for you if we go somewhere. I’ll send flowers at random times if I’m in a relationship. I’m respectful and a good listener. I treat other people the way I’d want to be treated, and I stay away from those who don’t.

I’m looking for a best friend to share the rest of my life with. Someone who shares some of my interests, has a sense of humor, and cares about other people. She has to be faithful and trustworthy. She cannot be self-centered or superficial. She has to be ambitious and intelligent. Most of all, she must want to someday start a family.

I have a great career that I hope to some day spin into my own business. What I do has evolved over the years. I have a degree in graphic design and worked as a designer for nearly 10 years. I learned web development on my own and transitioned to that full time in 2011. I am an entrepreneur and partner in a health supplement business, I handle the technical and marketing side of things. I hope to start my own business in the near future.

I am independent and self-sufficient. I own my car and recently bought my first house. Home ownership is a lot more work than I expected, but I love my house. I spend a lot of time lately fixing things up and planning future projects.

I’m not big on going out to bars or other overly-crowded places. That’s not to say I never go to the bar, but it’s certainly not the first option I’d choose. I spend most of my time at home, but you’d be more likely to find me wandering around a museum or zoo than dancing in a club or bar.

I am a geek. I like Star Wars and Star Trek. Lord of the Rings is one of my favorites. I watch shows like Doctor Who, The Big Bang Theory, Breaking Bad and The Walking Dead. I have a wide taste in tv, from sci-fi to reality. I like to draw and paint, but haven’t done much of that lately. I don’t usually get into sports much at all. I can tolerate watching sports, but it’s not something I seek to do.

I recently quit smoking after 15 years smoking a pack a day. I am using a vaporizer to help me quit. I have no desire to smoke a cigarette again in my life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to meet over breakfast on a first date. If we both keep the rest of the day open, that can lead to doing something we decide on during breakfast if it goes well.

Get the POF Mobile Apps