SirJadedOne: Geez! Can ya keep 'em IN your shirt?
Smokes Often with Prefer Not To Say body type
Oregon city, Oregon
42 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
SirJadedOne is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
Oregonian Distributor

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Trying to be to the point without giving out my life story. That's for later. Lol! I don't do Camping, fishing, quads, or dirt bikes. I don't mind the outdoors, but I'm more of an indoors kinda guy. Hanging Out with friends is cool. movies are great. I Like to cook. Work and kids rule most of my time. Unfortunately work more than kids lately. Separated, but - I still take care of my two girls, 16 and 6. I like to speak in person over texting, it's easier to gauge someones personality. But I can text too. I am an easy to get along with kind of person. I can be an ass, and be overly analytical at times, (apparently, as pointed out by a friend.) I am trying to find someone who likes to snuggle. And someone who will actually want to meet at some point, even if it is just as friends... I miss having someone to share time with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I dunno. What do you wanna do? I'm game for almost anything.