imakeup100: looking for a good hearted smart creativ
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Culver city, California
49 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Gemini
imakeup100 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
makeup artist film

interview on the set of My Name is Khan not so camera ready ha ha ha for a makeup artist they just grabbed me and impromptu interview ugh

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I like to keep my hands and mind busy . I enjoy hiking, skiing, rollerblading, long walks on the beach, quality time at the dog park, Theater,volunteering with inter-city kids, and learning to play golf, yada, yada yada I enjoy a good cup of coffee, fine dining on occassion or a nice glass of wine and a picnic on the beach with a blanket and candles, to a casual hang out. As long as the company is good I have traveled a lot and would like to see most of the world at least once. I love meeting the locals in different countries and seeing the world from their eyes . Im a very good friend and have a close relationship with my family. I truly beleive family and good moral values are important. and last but not least I have the most adorable dog in the whole world a chihuahua/rat terrier from the pound that I love to death .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
glass of wine, coffee lunch or dinner open bowling would be fun

Get the POF Mobile Apps