plane58: Come and see x
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Stoke on trent, UK
Details
61 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
plane58 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
High school
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Community Worker







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Andy
Hi I'm Andy. I'm a man who has loads to offer. I'm a loving and caring person. Who loves to be with his family. I'm looking for a lady who loves life and likes spending time with family. Im a guy who is of bbw. I no most ladies arnt in to big guys but I'm loyal faithfull who will show you respect. I will be there through good and bad times.. I'm willing to share your interests and you mine.I enjoy going to the theatre cinema. I also like visiting places of interest. Having meals out or in. Hollidays in this country or a broad plus weekend city breaks I love to be in the country side being near water . Catching the smells of the flowers hearing the various sounds of animals and birds. If you like what you see please message me. As I dont have the meet me app.x

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hello nice to meet you .How are you





Get the POF Mobile Apps