sweetgrl5: What's up people?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Woodstock, Illinois
43 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
sweetgrl5 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree
Night Owl
dont matter

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm into all kinds of stuff pretty much whatever is fun. I am a massage therapist & I love it. It's been going great for me & I love working in that field. I love helping people. Love going to concerts going out for a drink as well staying inside cuddling watch a movie too. I a fun, silly, and great personality. I'm more on the laid back easy going just chill and relax go w/the flow type of person now. I don't let stuff brother me I just let it roll off I don't have time for stupid stuff in my life. I'm creative & romantic type. I do believe things happen in Life for a reason. That's why I look at stuff differently now I'm just a better person now from it. Like to met new people to hang out with.You can never have to many fiends.I like all kinds of music not to picky on that i like all kinds of movies but thrillers and scary ones i love and actions too. I'll watch anything that's good. So if your not about b.s. and want to get to know new people too. Then drop me a line and we can chat from there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Who knows. Just keep an open mind and don't expect something that might not happen. Just go w/the flow & see what happens.

Get the POF Mobile Apps