dontwannabesingle: Got here as fast as I could
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Albury, New South Wales
Details
49 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
dontwannabesingle is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
primary school teacher







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Rowan
Long term relationships only. Not interested in hook ups or booty calls. I want to fall in love and be loved back. I want someone who will help me find my smile again.
Single dad with the most gorgeous boy who is cricket mad and anti housework.

I’ve lived in USA, U.K. Spain and South Korea. Living in big cities made me look for the quiet country life. So I live in a beautiful town on the Murray River. I teach 6 and 7 year olds and fill my life with sport and the general grind of parenting.

I love country life, but I also love visiting Melbourne.

All I ask that you are a real person, your profile is actually correct and there is a reasonable chance that we would meet at some point.

I’m a single parent and a teacher, so I’m not rich. I don't have a bucket list and hate climbing mountains. I just lead a normal life. I like camping in summer by the beach but am a bit of a home body in winter.
I like to cook but hate washing up.

My child and my job takes up most of my time, but I play and coach cricket in summer.

Physical attraction is important but not the be all. Please have a brain you like using and an opinion you like sharing.

I am willing to travel for the right person


Mail Settings
To send a message to dontwannabesingle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:30 and 47.



Get the POF Mobile Apps