teacheryl06: I might teach you a thing or two...not an innuendo
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Cary, North Carolina
35 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Aquarius
teacheryl06 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Who knew a Midwest girl could be a Southern gal at heart? I've learned to love sweet tea and BBQ! I moved down south from the small town of Elkhart, Indiana. My hometown is about 30 minutes from the University of Notre Dame...so my blood runs blue and gold in the fall! I teach elementary school in Apex, North Carolina. My job takes up a lot of my time and keeps me real busy! I wouldn’t have changed a thing about my big move down south. I do miss my family back in Indiana like crazy. I have fantastic friends that are like family here in Raleigh and have become a pseudo aunt since living down here. I guess to sum it all up, life is about give and take...I don't know if I could make these changes in my life without God's loving guidance.

"Fall in love or fall in hate. Get inspired or be depressed. Ace a test or flunk a class. Make babies or make art. Speak the truth or lie and cheat. Dance on tables or sin in the corner. Life is divine chaos. Embrace it. Forgive yourself. Breathe. And enjoy the ride…beauty and love belongs to all of us" -Solbeam
When you look at the world what is it that you see? I'm looking for someone who loves life and can find the positives all around them!
I love learning something new, I am magnetized by challenge, I like to ask why? Then try and logically answer my own questions! I like to sit back and look at the big picture. love to be goofy, take risks, live spontaneously-yet cautiously!?! I love to laugh...It is rare for me to not have a smile on my face!

There are plenty of fish in the sea but I am happy waiting on a great catch! Many of my friends have married and started a family. I am not ready to take the settle down and start a family path myself. I am looking for someone with common interests who likes to laugh and have fun. My friends tell me that I am beyond picky when it comes to the dating. That is why I would like to focus on developing a friendship before anything else.

***Remember, I am a teacher, and I do read your emails and edit them as I read them. Be sure to use correct grammar, sentence structure, and punctuation. I let spelling slide from time to time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date could be anywhere...I can find fun in almost anything I try as long as there is good conversation. I seem to be wavering between, "I want to date but nothing serious" and "I'm putting in serious effort into find someone" I guess the middle ground here is that the "date" is like an interview and if the first interview goes well then maybe this guy is someone I could see myself hanging out with again.

Mail Settings
To send a message to teacheryl06 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 39.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps