E175: "60% of the time, it works every time"
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Va beach/lowell, ma/york, me, Virginia
43 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
E175 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Nile River Cruise

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Hi, I am on here because I am over the bar scene for dates and I am looking for something more. I am from Lowell, MA originally (It's about 25 mins. Northwest of Boston) and have been in Virginia Beach for a while now. I do miss New England at times and still go up to visit when I can.

Basics-I am super sarcastic, a romantic (not too cheezzy though ), love to travel, go to the ocean, skiing, pretty easy going, fun, super loyal and super open minded. I like to think that chivalry is not totally dead yet, so I'm a little old fashioned in that area. Nothing wrong with holding doors open or being polite, right?!

Hobbies-Reading, current events, movies, visiting museums, zoos and the like. Eating out at new places and having favorite spots picked out. Travel!

Likes-I love a sarcastic wise ass! A good sense of humor equals intelligent and fun, those two things are very attractive qualities in someone. Love working out and would want the person I'm with to at least be somewhat fit. I tend to be attracted to free spirits, artsy girls and folks who are on the other end of the spectrum from me for some reason but open to anyone who I can click with.

Goals-I am currently working on my Masters, in another year or two I would like to get it in American History or American Studies (a catch all). I would like to coach wrestling and teach when I get out of the service so I'm moving in that direction.

I don't care if you live pretty far away, that is what is great about the net, you can chat for a bit and see if either person wants to go any farther than chat, if that happens then the rest is easy to figure out. Worst that can happen with some chat is you meet someone new and have a good conversation.

I have more pics on here and will send them your way if you want, also, these are not as recent as I would like, I added more but most are of me in uniform and I think that can be a bit on the cheese side but will send them if requested. If we start chatting and we click then I am happy to do a skype or some kind of web cam as well. I have never been married (want to do that once and only once), no kids but want them, feel free to ask me anything, I really am an open book and almost impossible to offend and excuse the lame emails if I send one your way! ha! I am not sure how much POF favors the guys very much in this area, the ladies apparently get 100's of emails a day. If I wear a mesh shirt and speedos will that grab attention in a good way? Or is that an idea that sounds better in my head more so than in real life? Hmmmm......

NOTE:*** my age is 42, just turned, I have tried and tried to update my year of birth and it won't take.***

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and/or drinks, or something fun with drinks involved, like mini-golf, or no drinks and go karts, just talk a bit and see where it goes.

Mail Settings
To send a message to E175 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 38
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married