SMoon3: Got Soul?
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Olympia, Washington
43 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Buddhist
Caucasian, Libra
SMoon3 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Animal Lover
Super Hero

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
This is when I say all those cliches ... "the girl next door," "camping or fancy restaurant," "smart & attractive," "sweet & passionate," "emotionally healthy," "funny, smart mouthed and a bit irreverent". Well, OK I slipped the last one in.

I come from a family of ten and have a dozen nieces and nephews. I have one daughter.

I believe there are many right ways. I am Buddhist / pagan / earth centered ....

I want a monogamous relationship.

Camping and being outside is romantic, maybe not so much in the pouring rain, but .....

Simple fun is a cup of coffee and watching the birds steal each others food at the feeder ... Less simple fun requires ideas, and effort. Do you have both and are you willing to share with the right person?

I'm back in Olympia after 4 years on Maui. I'm afraid of the winter cold so there's that.

My intention is to enjoy the adventure and find the right person for me. I'm open to friends, but looking for that spark. I like the idea of passionate friends who respect and enjoy each other, but don't try to control their partner.

Pagan or Buddhist is awesome!


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner or concert; anything outdoors

Good conversation / emotional connections can happen anywhere

Mail Settings
To send a message to SMoon3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.