AvalosDaniel: Does True Love Still Exists ?
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Glendale, California
Details
39 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
AvalosDaniel wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Civil Engineer / Construction Consultant







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language German



About Me
I’m Jason , I’m a healthy man ( non dairy pescatarian), I have no health problems and I take no medications. Genetically, I have a long life expectancy! Lol ! Im not a whiner, a complainer, a follower, or talk about it, Kind Of Guy ....I am a 'doer' , a leader, A Man. I dont judge,control, or manipulate. I’m calm open communicator! Easy to get along with ...I have a job! Yes, that means I'm financially secure, and it sure helps with that whole taking care of my friends and family thing.

I like to travel. Does anyone ever say they don't like to travel ? I haven't been many places yet, but I have been to Mexico ???? , Canada ???? , and South Africa , Italy, UAE , England , Germany,France, Turkey ?..I like camping and hiking.I love riding motorcycles, going on road trips( bike,truck, car), flea markets, concerts, the beach , swimming, running, long walks with long talks, holding hands and, kissing! I like 80 90 rock/ country, alternative , current pop and current country music. I enjoy public intimacy in a relationship,especially in public places having people watching you and your loved one living the happy life !

I attended The Chicago Military Academy( honesty,loyalty, honor, positive 'can do' attitude, punctual , determined, hard work ethics, etc.) and graduated as Valedictorian lol

As a construction consultant, I have a BsC degree in civil engineering, construction science, architecture..i also attended the American Institute of Professional Constructors' training course (Certified Professional Constructor) CPC ! The credential to improve my skill competence. To break into consulting world finally for the love of the job lol ,

And Age is not a barrier to me ! Neither does it judge the fate of a relationship ,just like distance won’t stop two hearts from meeting in person ..

I have 2 dogs and a foster dog, a German Shepherd/Lab mix, a Chihuahua, and a Rottweiler mix.

I believe in a higher power and I do follow the Old Testament and the New Testament without conflict or confusion. I dont need anyone to adhere to my beliefs. Im hopeful we have the same beliefs. I wont judge you , if you dont judge me. Deal?

My 5 year goal is to purchase 20+ acres in Florida, move my business there and build a company of my own !

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A great date would be one where we talk a lot and you make me laugh. I'd like to cook dinner maybe watch a movie and cuddle. Surprise me, be creative. Dinner is fine, I like conversation, but being original will catch my attention and leave a lasting impression,Going to a small mom and pop restaurant where we can chat for 4 hours but it feels like we’ve only been there for like, 28 minutes. Where they close at midnight and the owner tosses you the keys and tells you guys to lock up when you leave … and he comes back at 7:30 in the morning and you’re still there talking, laughing, with still, no intention of leaving anytime soon … yeah, that would be a real nice first date.

I like getting out and checking out local talent and live concerts, here or anywhere.. I enjoy movies and music for relaxation. A quiet night at home is also enjoyed and welcomed. I am open to try different activities and up for the challenge.


Mail Settings
To send a message to AvalosDaniel you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:35 and 55.



Get the POF Mobile Apps