Iheartpink16: Just a cupcake looking for her stud muffin!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mission viejo, California
33 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Iheartpink16 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am back on this site after a year to try it out again and see if anything comes out of it. I teach 1st grade and absolutely love my job.I always come home with funny stories to tell about what happened in the classroom each and everyday. I spend a lot of time working and I don't really have time after school to go out and meet quality people. Unfortunately, where I work it is all women too so that makes it a little difficult to find a guy! haha

In my free time, I like to hang out with my friends, go to the movies, snowboard, read, go out for dinner and drinks,workout, play Wii, or sometimes just stay in and relax at home.

One thing I really enjoy doing to going to the food trucks for dinner. It is a great way to get an amazing meal for a cheap price and basically support local business all at the same time!

I like to listen to all types of different music but country and pop music is what I usually have on. I secretly want to be just like Miranda Lambert! hehe As far as food goes, I'll try anything once but Sushi is by far my favorite along with Greek food. I also like to watch shows such as Modern Family, The Office, Seinfeld, Top Chef, MasterChef, and anything on the food network.

I am a really down to earth girl that likes to spend time with my family and friends and enjoy life one day at a time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The perfect first date would probably be just grabbing dinner and drinks somewhere where we can talk and get to know each other better. Or meeting for coffee is always good too :)