davidbig8: In the 2nd half and not settling.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ames, Iowa
Details
58 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
davidbig8 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
business development director


dating
With my daughter after Church this past Easter. I know, "What a dad" with pic taken at Hy-Vee wine & spirits.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About David
I am looking for my best friend, lover and confidant. Someone I am head over heals attracted to inside and out. I want a woman that even if we are separated for even an hour, I can't wait to get back to hug her. I want to experience the love I feel from my pups that I get when I come back into the house after mowing the yard for an hour. I am attracted to athletic women that love sports - someone that I will be super proud to introduce to my friends at an Iowa State tailgate or a game at Wrigley and she will be proud to be seen with me.

About me: I am an Army veteran and very pro-military. I am a father of four beautiful kids and two adorable grand daughters. Most importantly I am a devout Christian (Lutheran). I have been involved in sports since I was a baby and love Baseball (Cubs and Red Sox), Football (Iowa State and the Packers) and Basketball (Iowa State). I hate the cold so a move will happen at some point. I love going to Sanibel and just sitting on the beach with a few beverages and Buffet or Marley playing in the background and no urgency to do anything but chill.

My dogs are front and center because they saved me from a serious medical issue.

*** Recent Update: I no longer watch the NFL nor support any of their sponsors. Most Active duty and vets are doing the same.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date would hopefully be a casual dinner and drinks and if the relationship progresses after that hopefully eventually soon a fun weekend. Hopefully on the beach.





Get the POF Mobile Apps