manders06: *WoO PiG SoOiE*
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Oconomowoc, Wisconsin
29 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
manders06 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Alcohol and Drug Abuse Counselor

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Amanda
I just moved here from Little Rock, Arkansas. I love four wheeling (muddin), laying out by the pool, tailgating, watching/playing sports, and being outside in the sun. I'm also obviously a Razorback.

I love laying by the pool, going out with friends, doing anything outside when it's pretty-mini golf, go carts, bumper boats, etc. amusement parks are also a must.

I love my family and I love spending time with them.

My favorite season is fall.
My favorite tv show is Homeland.
My favorite movie is Silver Linings Playbook.
My favorite color is pink.

I'm going to school to become a social worker.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Make me laugh.

Mail Settings
To send a message to manders06 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 34.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.