xatrina3: looking for loving,respectful relationsh
Non-Smoker with Average body type
New haven, Connecticut
65 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Pisces
xatrina3 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Health Care

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'll start off talking about music...appreciate all kinds and have my preferences. Includes broadway,vocals, choirs, liturgical, in the shower, jazz and more. Important part of my life. I am fascinated with photography lately and in process of shopping for a camera. Fitness both brain and physical are also part of me. I truly love to work up a good sweat and feel the effects of that terrific work out. Do crosswords and read and surf the net. So interested in technology in our lives ; how it influences so many spheres including my work in health care. I have a passion for the work I do each day and happy with the recognition that I make a difference in the lives of others. I'm hopeful that "plenty of fish" opens the door to meet you!
I am told I'm funny , however I see it more as seeing the humor in circumstance and having the fun in sharing it. I can be that "funny" and serious. I'm what you call a Unique Combo!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date can be dinner, a movie. Movie first and then dinner to chat about the film and get to know each other a bit.
An active first date working out and then dinner. A bookstore coffee meeting.
Lunch is ok (week ends).
Going to listen to music, a lecture , the theatre.