QweenofHearts: Looking for someone to enjoy time with ,
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Oshawa, Ontario
68 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Virgo
QweenofHearts is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  


About Me
I am British lady born in Birmingham UK who came to Canada in 1977. I have a sense of humour and so would like to spend time with someone to enjoys the moment. I love being close to the ocean and eating fresh Lobster or any fresh fish, actually I will try anything.
I have a serious side too and enjoy Historical Buildings and their History.
I will try anything once , how can you say you don't like something if you haven't experienced it?
My music love is PINK FLOYD, QUEEN ,the STONES and MEATLOAF
In the Classics I enjoy PAVAROTTI.
I am directionally challenged and keep my GPS in the car always. When I turn left I just know I should have turned right and lo and behold I am right . I am professional in 3 point turns and "U" turns.
The most recent addition to my family is Ozzy my 1 year old Bridle Boxer (named after, no other than Ozzy Osborne). They are both characters!!!
So if you think you can put up with a crazy Brit, then that is I.
By the way, thanks for stopping by. :))

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date should be casual, somewhere quiet enough to chat and enjoy each other's company.
A coffee or a casual lunch, with the menu having Humour as the Special of the day.

Get the POF Mobile Apps