br9849: looking for a special girl and see where it goes
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Metairie, Louisiana
33 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
br9849 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Brad
A little bit about myself. I have a degree in Criminal of Justice with an ultimate goal of becoming a defense counsel. I would like to develop a relationship with a special girl to go out and have fun times going out to eat, traveling, concerts, sport games, etc. I would consider myself relaxed and casual, the typical t-shirt/shorts for summer and t-shirt/jeans for winter yet I do clean up well. Some hobbies or activities I enjoy are jogging, exploring new places/restaurants/activities (open minded), and just going to have a casual chat at a local cafe. I've been focusing on my studies in pursuing to achieve my ultimate goal of becoming a forensic specialist. I enjoy all genres of music and any uplifting songs. I'm looking forward to make a special connection with the right woman and see where life leads us.

Mail Settings
To send a message to br9849 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 42.