Horseluv: Looking for a fun and sweet man with an edge!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Red deer, Alberta
Details
39 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
Horseluv wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
I have one


dating
6 years ago






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
I need some fun in my life! I have found being married to someone who doesn't have these qualities has made me yearn for them. I miss horse back riding and want to get back into it, among other things related like camping, rodeos, quading, skidooing, etc. I am a girl with an edge. I love laughing and having fun. I guess you could say I'm a guys girl. Right now I am just looking for friends as I am in a separation but there might be a possibility of love down the road. I am just seeing what's out there and to see if I can meet some new people. No I am not interested in threesomes, no I am not interested in****pics, and NO I am not interested in one night stands! So PLEASE stop asking and sending! Thank you
I respect your privacy, but please have a picture if you would like a reply.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to talk about horses, adventures that are full of adrenaline, pets that you have, work that you do, family that you love.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Horseluv you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:22 and 44.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps