Dannydman1: Just country boys and girls gettin down on the far
About
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
City
Jeffersonville, Indiana
Details
32 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
Dannydman1 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Carpenter







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other



About Daniel
I am and journeyman in the Carpenters Union. I hope to own my own construction business in the near future. I am currently taking steps to make that happen. I love to work out and eat healthy but I still enjoy a few guilty pleasures here and there. One of my favorite quotes is be careful how you act around others because you may be in the presence of an Angel. My father was a preacher and has instilled some pretty good values in me but you know what they say about preachers sons and believe me I''m not perfect and I won''t be walking on water anytime soon LOL. I I am a little socially awkward or quiet at first when I I am first getting to know you but when I open up I will keep you laughing. I''m a bit of a jokester. If I Loved You Then I''m going to love you to the fullest. I don''t like half-assing anyting. I want someone that''s going to improve upon my life and let me improve upon theirs. I also like to have fun and if you''re into that just let me know up front and it''s all good. If you have any other questions just hit me up and I hope to hear from you soon ? ??

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I''m an open book.





Get the POF Mobile Apps