guitarlover354: looking for someone with a good heart
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Waikiki, California
31 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Other Ethnicity, Pisces
guitarlover354 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
instagram: musicjunky354

Me in a nutshell:
P.L.U.R. Smile/Laugh addict. Music junky. "Pay It Forward" advocate. If your meal was ever paid for by the car in front of you in a drive thru, it was probably me. Undercover hopeless romantic. Family oriented. theBAY. Hawaii. Tattoos. Piercings. Spontaneity. Adventures. Traveling. Laughing until it hurts. Making people happy. Titty holder expert. [...not what you think. Ask me about it.]

Basically...I love to LOVE.

I have a big heart. I love easily. Quick to say it to friends old and new, but anything more? I probably won't say anything. I hardly make the first move.

I'm not LOOKING for a relationship, but I'm open to one if it comes my way. I'd love to be in a relationship, but I'm not in a rush.

Props to anyone that can tie me down. I need that balance of wanting you to want/need me as much as I would want/need you, without being clingy.

FYI: If I viewed your profile, it doesn't mean I'm not interested. I'm most likely too shy to message you. I swear i'm more outgoing once I warm up to ya.

Mail Settings
To send a message to guitarlover354 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 31.
You must have a picture to contact this user.