annieohio: looking for friendship first
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Portsmouth, Ohio
50 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Taurus
annieohio is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
health care

April 28th birthday celebration in Vegas

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  


About Lisa
I am a kind, hard-working woman who enjoys the simple things in life. I love to travel and spend time with my friends. I have no children but I don't mind if the man I date has kids. I work at Southern Ohio Medical Center and I love my job but I enjoy my time off. I like to travel, watch sports, listen to music and spend time with my friends and family. It's important to make the best of everyday. I believe in working hard but it is important to play even harder.??

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and a long walk underneath a moonlit sky would be an awesome first date but realistically meeting at a coffee shop to see if there is a connection would be sufficient.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to annieohio you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps