tarrrrah: how was your day?
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Fort lauderdale/tampa, Florida
41 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
tarrrrah is looking for a relationship.
Some college
business owner

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Looking for a fun,down to earth, mature minded, knows what he wants kind of guy. I like to go to the gym,bike riding and doing things outdoors. I'd would prefer meeting a guy that has a child(dren)as I have a eight year old son.

I am drug free, try to live a very healthy lifestyle and I'm looking for the same,

Seeking a meaningful relationship that is long lasting, but making a good friend would be a great start, to go to the movies, concerts, travel, exercise, or a day on the beach.

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile, I look forward to meeting you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like the beach so something casual. Meeting for coffee or drinks is a great way to first meet.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to tarrrrah you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 49.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps