kssstme: Would you...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Pittsburg, California
47 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Scorpio
kssstme is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Would you like to:

Take a drive to the beach, have a great lunch or dinner while enjoying the fresh air?
Head up to Napa/Sonoma for the afternoon?
Enjoy a day at the game - Giants, Niners, Sharks?? (ok..I would be willing to see the A's also!)
Go for a semi-spontaneous trip to Tahoe/Reno...maybe even Vegas?
Do the normal movie, dinner combo?
Go out for to see a good local band play?
See a concert or two?
Play tourist and check out all that the Bay area has to offer?

I miss doing these things..and would love to find a partner who has the time and interest in joining me. I'd rather not write a book here to tell you who I am and what I'm about. These things are much more fun to discover in person. I will tell you that I'm a single parent to an incredible 10 year old son. My days are pretty full, but will always find the time to be with the right person.

If any of this interests you..I hope to hear from you!

Happy fishing :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something easy and casual...a drink maybe, coffee??

Get the POF Mobile Apps