FishFinder83: Genuine guy seeks lady partner in crime
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Covington, Washington
34 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
FishFinder83 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Sr. Assistant Finance Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I have a car, a house, and a job. I consider myself to be very successful, and I have a very fulfilling and blessed life for which I am ever thankful. I love anything to do with airplanes and flying, and anything found in the great outdoors. My friends and family are the cornerstone of my life, and I could not have made it this far without their unending support and devotion.

As far as music, I enjoy it all. I am grounded in my rocker roots, but I have come to love everything from Alice in Chains, to Blues, to Rap, to Jazz, to Classical...and even Zydeco! There you go. Music from A to Z. And mentioning more specific bands, I like the following: Metallica, AC/DC, Led Zeppelin, Jimmy Buffett, Frank Sinatra, Jack Johnson, Sublime, RHCP, Disturbed, Staind, One Republic, Jimmy Hendrix, Guns 'N Roses, Velvet Revolver, TOOL, Stone Temple Pilots, and many more...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The best things in life are sometimes those that are the most simple and develop over time: you can't have a raging fire without a spark and a match. I usually like to go out for drinks/coffee and take the appropriate amount of time to get to know you. How much time that takes is up to you.