Jebman1: yeah
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Cohoes and keeseville, New York
Details
28 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
Jebman1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Sailor


dating
9/17/16






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
A few things about me:
I work out a lot, I really enjoy fitness it is a huge part of my life. I lift, kickbox, do jujitsu, and mma. In my free time I volunteer as a wrestling coach for Cohoes high school. (pretty much i work out so much that it would probably begin to annoy you.)

I cook it is a passion I really enjoy making new foods, and cooking for people. It's great seeing a persons eyes light up once they realize you don't suck at cooking.

I spend a lot of time out doors, I am trying to be more in tune with the earth. I go on random adventures, ride my motorcycle out of town for days at a time, I love to travel, and I tend to spend to much money on people.


I just bought a house in the Adirondacks i split my time between keeseville and albany. I work a pretty cool job that gives me a lot of free time.
I'm a very simple easy going guy so yeah let's get to know each other

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I just would like to get to know the person on the first date so anything is open to me.





Get the POF Mobile Apps