beachbumsteph: Found the love and having great sex
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Napa, California
43 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
beachbumsteph is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Restaurant Management

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a very passionate person,I love to love(in a healthy way)I want a life partner,I want to drink a bottle of wine with my partner..I want to enjoy the night life and also be home sometimes..I am just breaking into the Culinary world and really enjoy cooking for my loved one.I want to hold hands and kiss as much as possible,and laugh till our stomach's hurt.The woman I want:femme,confident in herself but allows me to spoil her,succesful and goal oriented is a must..communication is huge for me as well as lots of kissing..I am a recent Culinary School graduate and working on several projects as well as preparing myself for viticulture classes in the spring...I need someone that understands all this.I also really like kissing..I am also a huge 49er fan,you dont have to like football,but you have to be ok with my football needs...I also like kissing lot's.. I am in search of my soul mate,i believe in fate i know, there is a smart, beautiful,talented, funny,artsy, woman somewhere for me.
I don't mind dating someone that lives out of town ( I like sac girls ;)..I am also fine with just dating someone and spending a night or two together here and there
I also work in Restaurants,we are very social people and we cut loose sometimes..mostly I really like being outdoors and going on adventures..I recently started hiking and body boarding in Nor Cal..I really love the me the beach is where one reality meets the other,the one place I feel complete balance..
My career is taking off,and I work for a great company and I am ready to do the family thing here soon,so if your completely against the idea of having babies and being succesful maybe I would be a waste of your time..I am really driven and I want to be with someone who also is driven...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to pick her up and spend the afternoon with a nice bottle of wine or coffee..enjoy each others company and go for a swim,laugh and have worries about dressing up or impressing one another,just complete honesty from day one,and hopefully lots of kissing...