willds: Looking to meet new people and make friends
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Cincinnati, Ohio
34 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
willds wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello my name is William. I currently live on Findlay Market in OTR and work in the Fairfield area. I like my job but looking to replace it with a company of my own making. I like camping, hiking, sports, beer, games, board, table-top, & video and all things in between. I'm a nerd who likes sports, is a simple way to describe me. I go to Comic Cons and Renaissance Festivals whenever possible, and will be wearing a kilt this year at the festival near Wilmington.

As I mentioned above I enjoy a good beer. Right now I am really enjoying Truth from the Rhinegeist Brewery, which happens to be a block from my apartment. Other good beers, anything Stone, Left Hand or Rogue.

I have become interested in eating more vegetarian dishes, I have yet to make any myself but I am interested.

This was sporadic...kind of like me...

Mail Settings
To send a message to willds you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps