livelaugh10love: Living my Life like it's Golden!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dallas, Texas
42 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Methodist
Black, Gemini
livelaugh10love wants to find someone to marry.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm an astute, charismatic, driven, and God fearing woman.  I'm romantic, passionate, open-minded, dependable and trustworthy, caring and thoughtful person.  I have a sense of humor and can laugh at myself.  I’m also a good friend.  I’m a very ambitious person and know what I want out of life.  I’m the type of person who appreciates the people who care about me and don’t take them for granted.  I’m hoping to find someone who appreciates me as much as I do them.   I enjoy meeting new people and learning about their experiences, and sharing a part of my world with them.  I love being around positive energy and people.   Life should be enjoyed, whether going out with friends, cracking jokes, or just spending time with that special someone experiencing life, or sitting on the couch enjoying a movie.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open for ideas.... I would like to go to a place where I can talk to you and get to know you a little better. Once the weather cools down sitting on the lake would be nice.... In the meantime coffee shops work too.....

Mail Settings
To send a message to livelaugh10love you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke